Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems on the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and can be done to tackle this issue ?

Child labour still exists in some nations for a wider range of offspring, which has been considered as one of the most serious problems on Earth. This issue stems from legal potholes in the children’s law system and financial pressure, which could be mitigated by applying the following remedies. To begin, there are various implicit reasons for child labour exploitation. Firstly, in some nations regardless of the economic scale, if a family have suffered a tough material life, the parent would encourage their children to participate in manual occupations to cover their living expenses. In particular, these poverty families do not have adequate financial resources to cover educational expenditures in academic institutions. In simple terms, they hard to cover their basic demands, including rental fees, electric and water bills or hospital invoices. Secondly, there are some mistakes in the law system relevant to protecting the basic rights of children, while the complete system informs juveniles have their right to study in educational institutions, instead of wasting time in sweatshop factories. Meanwhile, many multinational corporations have outsourced their manufacturing plants to undeveloped nations to streamline their labour expenditures. For example, in some countries with incomplete legal cores, the capitalists prefer settling and excavating these judicial mistakes to use native cheap labourers disregarding how old years of their staffs are. Nevertheless, encompassing the following remedies could solve this issue. Initially, the authorities globally should discuss some potential measures to enhance the potholes in the legal system and improve adolescents' rights to achieve worldwide standards. For example, developed nations should force their businesses to use the foreign workforce to follow their judicial local policies. In order for these businesses to obey local regulations, the government could require them to provide static reports about their workforce. Furthermore, the state could encourage their economists to move to undeveloped nations to guide them in developing their economies. For instance, some billionaires should promote their corporations by obeying the native adolescent's rules and contributing to the economic development of local nations. To conclude, poverty and children's law mistakes are the supreme causes of juvenile power exploitation, however, this could be addressed by the collaboration of the governments, the authorities with business holders.