-Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Students have different views about choices of disciplines if they should do at university. While some believe that it would be preferred for students to pay attention to only the primary subjects, others think that they should study different programs of study. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I argue that everyone should be able to choose the schedule that they want. On the one hand, many students want to learn not only main modules but also other disciplines. After finishing university, the graduates have an additional opportunity when they look for a job. As a result, the knowledge that is received from other programs could be useful to change the profession or the possibility of achieving career growth. For example, some companies prefer workers with various skills such as multitasking, and social and physical abilities. Moreover, additional skills can have advantages in the quickly changing world. On the other hand, some professions should require more concentration just on main subjects. It could relate to works who connected with human life such as doctors. Therefore, this has more time and resources. For example, certain categories of doctors, like cardiologists, should spend all their time on the syllabus that studies the structure of the heart. In addition, the medical organization could require interns to choose a definite specialization. In conclusion, some graduates prefer to study other disciplines than to focus only on main subjects. I think that extra knowledge could be useful for future careers, however, certain professions are required to concentrate on primary educational programs because they take a big responsibility.