Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some say that produce large quantities of money as weel as having small intervals of relaxating relaxing time better than earning less of cash with more leisure time. This essay will discuss both of view of a couple cases above with qualities or quantities relaxation periods and more or less cash on hand. It is true having a capital on high range make individuals more enjoying their lives despite have low range of leisure time. Moreover, it can make them to book extravegent holyday to foreign country and staying for several days and make luxurious experience there. For instance, my friend has only 14 days per year relaxating periode because he spends more time to work in onder to lead their skill to higher steps despite he has high income than who has little timework on their lives. As the result, he is the happiest men surrounding their area and has a high quality of vocations because he earning large of cash than others, even their time is limited. On the other hand, people also believe has less of cash with more leisure time is better than opposite because able to decreas stress risk due to high of worklife. For instance, in Indonesia who are choose to decreas their time work even earning less money, however, has a large relaxation days is happier than who has a big income and less free time because, they have a bigger stress experience caused by pressure from their occupation, therefore, Indonesian peoples more choose large leisure time as weel as have less of cash than opposite. In conclusion, I personally thing that have more cash even less relaxation periods is better than opposite. The important is how to organize our income to utilize small periods of leisure to make unforgettable memories with cash we own.