As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

in this modern world, there are a lot of students working in the company for short period of time without a salary part of program education this now. I see regulation that has several positive benefits which is to must become solution for some student. Nowadays, education is part of a important of student because this is give knowledge and can doing develop skills in your self. However, as a teacher also have responsibility would ability teaching for student in the school. I would choose advantages of this problem own currently, more priority would get big salary and good position when work. in addition, the government must follow to make the polict about education change every year and support system to all student without give appreciate or a gift which is successful in the competition. On the other side, there are some reason which is become we are always take assignment because this is step by step to make a student when them graduate of school have extra skills which is can used in working world. For instance, a influencer his name is Atta halilintar have many busy time because her is has many skill about business, to make short movie and release title music. her is able take opportunity to make a lot of money and good attitude in front of following. in conclusion, in this era the education become part of life which is have value and can use when them working after graduate of the university. this solution would give to several student reference in the future and also I hope as a parent able available great education for adult, I believe that when we are have a lot of skill to easily get great a job position in the bonafit the company.