In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In several nations, minority of residents earn completely handsome-salary. Many hold the belief that this is bring positive for the country while others own the opinion that governments should set a limit on high salaries. This essay will explain both of views and the writer is agree with the former opinion as the productivity of a country and position aposition it can boost On one hand, many individuals assume that restrict the salaries at a certain level could address the inequal problem. Due to that law, the wealth would expand more equally in more places. Furthermore, limiting the amount of salaries might help solve the problem of force employees to work over time On the other hand, high salaries could help solidate a personnel position in financial situation, also boost a country's GDP earning amount. Due to high salaries in some individuals or certain families, the poor living quality could easily be solved, also might gain community kindfulness as more charity could be conducted To conclude, both opinions that restrict a limit on salaries and the other is do not have their own point of views. However, this writer hold the belief that high salaries in some certain situation bring advantages to both social and countries's financial situation due to the reasons that are mentioned above