Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A chunk of residents claim to restrict epidemic and widespread disease, authorities ought to concentrate much more on mitigating surrounding contamination and household issues. This writer firmly agrees that alleviating environmental pollutants and housing problems can contribute to establishing non-toxic residential areas and encourage people to obey this method so as to raise the self-awareness of preserving the environment. Protecting people from illness and disease by minimising harmful substances or housing issues can create a green zone for local dwellers. In other words, this solution is the approach of getting people away from being affected by rabies due to the no more gas emission or abuse in buildings, therefore the tendency of renovating to a safe area seems to be possible. As a result, people are relieved that the number of diseases will a decline and also enhance the solidarity between residents to help erect the comfort zone. For instance, the UK have utilized a campaign to decrease toxic substances and household problems in order to form high-quality living conditions for every individual and ensure that there exists no more illness in the society. Another benefit of reducing pollution and stopping household issues is developing the self-esteem of each dweller in terms of conserving environmental sites. To explain further, as soon as people observe the governments implementing an adequate solution to hinder individuals from illness and disease, there will be a trend of being a copycat and following this concept to maintain a sustainable environment or the problems will become more disservice, unpredictable to solve. Consequently, many contaminated areas have intervention from not only the local authorities but also local people, so the influence of disease disappears in a hurry and there is no more liberating or erecting. Taking China as a prime example, the government have set up a scheme to protect the negative environment, because of these intriguing activities, this stimulates the Chinese to follow the methodology to analyze the core causes and figure out the route to address this problem. In conclusion, the work of easing pollution and housing-related issues can create new eco-friendly sections and increase the perception of people who recognize the severe consequences of illness and disease and want to address that.