Some people believe that robots are important humanity’s future while others think that they are dangerous and that they will impact the society negatively. Discuss this both view and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the topic of Artificial Intelligence is something which bears some consideration. Whether robots play a significant role in people's future or they brings the negative affect for society. This essay agrees that it is more benefical for human because of the presence of robots than the drawbacks. On the one hand, the appearance of automaton leads to the unemployment of some workers. What i mean is that robots can replace some employers' trivial work. For instance, the workforce who enter the figure into the computer will be layed played off to pave the way for automatic machines which are expect to be have better eficiency. Therefore, the job of some laborer will be threated on the condition that robots are developing and putting to use. On the other hand, the benefits of that development are noticeable. It is crucial to understand that the Artificial Intelligence bring the golden opportunies opportunities to expose to the wide range of knowledge. Take the app chat gpt for example, this can satisfy all question from anybody, therefore, people can boot their insight faster than without the support of robots. In addition, that intention makes the housework be easier. For example, some people consider the housing cleaning machine as a savior gadget because of this useful. In conclusion, i firmly believe that robots are wonderful intention. In the future, we will have some new development supposing that robots are widely used.