In the countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produced locally. Why people by imported food?What could be done to encourage people to buy local food.

In some nations, an increasing number of people who decide to buy imported food rather than local food because of varities of food and better costs. However, thí canbe tackled by developing local products about quality and varity. It í vital to understand that people start to buy imported food because of varities and exoticism. Actually, if the market suddenly has a new goods people will be easily impressed. Nowadays, most of markets are very smart, the owns always import form everywhere for people to buy and increase thier profit. If this products are old market willl change the for other ones, Examples, a market import amount of strawberry which are not in this town, therefore, people will spend moneys on them. After along time, market will import kiwi instead of stawberry because of unpopulation. Secondly, th costs also one of reasons to lead to this problem. Easily, if foods ar in thier season they will have a low price because amount of products which are made by that foods are the highest at this time. This is also a main reason for markets buy them to sell a high pf products and keep stable profit. However, having a solution to handle this problem that the local products is compusory to improve varity. People are always impressed with things which look new and delicous. Therefore, people should try other material and new way to make this food. Furthermore, the quality of them have to be good to keep customer. To conclude, it is really that right that most of people buy imported food to try and have a new experience. However, it can be handle if people know how to improve the varity and quality