Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

several individuals believe that due to a human being living much longer, the lifespan for a person to retire from jobs would be raised considerably. this writer firmly contends that the ages for the population to retire may change to be suitable for the modern era. first of all, the more time the crowd have worked, the more experience they have. Because society is now likely to work especially the young the teens should have someone who is good at that field or has a lot of experience in that case. For instance, to become a doctor, learners have to go to hospitals to study how to perform an operation from the professors. Thus, professional people should not early instead of staying at work and teaching the next generation. secondly, folks would get into trouble with their emotions if they were going to retire especially the active ones. it is because they have to think about the work, the finances, and how to make ends meet. but after they retire, they are confused, do not have any aim to do and can not find the meaning of their lives. in Vietnam, for example, the rules about the ages to retire have changed because lots of humans when they retire, are disinterested and have nothing to do like the people who are being dismissed. so the government should empathize with the residents and change the time to retire. in conclusion, the society who retired would be bored with the life because they do not have anything to do.