Now many people think that we are spending too much money and time on protecting wild animals. The money should be better spent on human population. Do you agree or disagree?

In this ultra-modern world, protecting wild animals at any cost is some people's goal and some other people think this is a big mistake. This essay will illustrate the opinions of persons who agree with this argument and people who don't. To begin, these kinds of animals are widely in danger and if we don't help them, we may simply lose them because they absolutely will hurt or get killed by hunters or by other animals. In other words, they are simple creatures and they need our support and protection. In addition, in spite of the high costs, we must protect wildlife otherwise we will lose many kinds of animals and if we lose an animal, we can never see it again. For example, a 2013 study from Harvard University showed that 60% of lions in Africa are in danger and animal control organizations can help them easily. Thus, humanity tells us to do so. On the other hand, some people think that although they are in danger and they may get killed we should not spend too much money on them because firstly, poor people around the world need this money more and we can do lots of things with this money to improve their life level such as buying houses for them or feeding them. So, spending too much money on animals is not a good idea. In conclusion, in my opinion, we have to support animals at any cost. if we take action we can save lots of species. Although some people don't think like me.