In some countries, there has been an increase ni the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

It has become increasingly common to see that parents in some nations opting to homeschooling rather than sending their children to be educated at school. Although this trend brings about certain merits, it is of my firm believe that they are overshadowed by its drawbacks. On the one hand, this way of studying is advantageous to certain extent to children. Parent’s method is suitable and more effective to teach their kids. Studying in the own room where have everything support for learning without leaving chair. The comfort of your room also allows you to eat and drink immediately while you study and also can take a nap to replenish your strength and regain the energy you needed to continue studying. On the other hand, studying at home could bring the disadvantageous to children. Focusing on learning that the most necessary things but it can be it can be neglected since they may encounter in communicating and socializing with others. Beside, due to they were educated without interaction with peers and not have peer pressure that leading to children can grow up to be shy, lack of personal skills and also be introverted. And also have a big negative effect on efficiency of study since lack of motivate-self and target in studying. In conclusion, while there are certain merits of suitable in learning’s space and have a positive effect on their health because of teaching by parent they are pale in significance when weighed against the advantages related to not focus on and lack of motivate-self on study