With the technological development, some people think technology reduce crime, but some people think it encourage crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion

Some argue thst the technological advancement has caused significant decline in crime, while others considered it as initiation of different type of offence. I totally agree with this statement as although the physical crimes are no longer abundant, But the cyberbulling cyber bullying and online identity theaft are more common. Different type of violations had been monitored and by the time declined in number. The avability and the distribution of serverance camiras at vital areas have played a key role in managing the number of illegal actions. Moreover, advanced artifitial intellegance tools have assisted in personal identification by using facial features or the vocal recognition. Thus, any individual to think twice before the attepmt to break the low. For example, all the records have highlighted that big and over populated cities same as New York and London are now more secured and safer that previous after implementing a high-tech tools for close observation. On the other hand, on-line hacking is now one of the major concerns globaly. Hackers tend to use the social media and other popular websites to victimize people by stealing their personal details and the credit cards numbers especialy reckless internet users. In addition, Cyberbulling can impact teenagers badly if their sensitive photos were published without their permission, hence, been exposed to humiliation among family and friends, which eventually will end with major psychological disturance disturbances distance, and the sence of insecurity. For instance, most adolescents tend to seek conseling after bulling experience. In conclusion, Although the rapid evolved technology facilitate the disapperance of specific law-breaking acts, it helped the flourish of other types of violance. This essay advocate the this initiative as all nations are initiating radical solutions to overcome the drawback of global internet communications.