In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single –sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, people in several countries think that parents have an option to send their children to single sex schools or co-educational schools. However, some people do not want to register their children to singe-sex schools to prevent the drawbacks later in life. Personally, I agree that children should to know well the opposite-sex. It is because naturally there is a different character between a girl and a boy, and for that we need to explore each others. In addition, it is to prevent a sexual harassment. Boys and girls have different character. For instance, the boy usually is more creative than the girl, and the girl is more tidy than the boy. They can learn from each others if they meet and play together. Therefore, co-education schools is needed to implemented this scheme, and it is important for the improvment of personality which will be a benefit later in life. Biologically, there are different parts of female and male body as a human. If boys only get along with boys, it will develop a curiosity about a different sex when they grow as a teenager. As a result, it can trigger a sexual abuse. On the other hand, the girls will easily to fall in love and sometimes it can cause several disadvantage if tehy meet a wrong person who only using them. In conclusion, I believe that it is important not to send children to single-sex schools to prevent a sexual harassment in later in life, and to know well each others so that we can built a better personality.