Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life car make people happy?

Few people think that in order to be happy in life, one should have a lot of money. Because with more money individuals can fulfil their dreams and might help others by giving to charity, as well as donations. However, gaining happiness in life through money is not the only way, this is something others might gain by loving their parents and also by hanging out with friends. On the one hand, with the help of assets, human beings can be able to achieve their dreams which makes their world filled with enjoyment. In most cases, they dream of a luxury apartment to live in or perhaps owning supercars, which money can buy easily. For instance, owning a house can give a mental peace and satisfaction. While some might obtain pleasure by donating to the poor people who are in dire need of help. In order to achieve this plenty of funds are required. On the other hand, I believe that providing help to your parents with love and affection can also guarantee happiness which is free of cost. In their old age, especially parents when they are not capable of doing their own things like eating or walking, they look to us for help. By providing assistance to them, we can feel the happiness in our hearts. Moreover, spending some leisure time with our friends and hanging out would cost no money but we can feel self-satisfied. For example, playing your favourite sport like cricket which includes playing with friends does not require wealth but helps you to be happy. In conclusion, money can certainly buy things which could make someone happy but there are a lot of things out in this world which provide a sense of pleasure and would not cost a penny.