Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is considered a universal language to express feelings because it has no particular vernacular. An array of masses believe that melody can make individuals with dissimilar ethnic backgrounds and diverse age groups be cheek of jowl. In my point of view, I strongly opine that music is a great road to connect any contrasting person, so It will be examined in the following essay. Even though, songs are composed of words it does not limit the pleasure of enjoying a foreign musical composition as music is boundaryless in terms of dialect. Hence, anyone can explore and get high on a symphony of another heritage group, despite their backgrounds. For instance, if we take Bollywood or Korean melodies, everyone around the world admires them in spite of the unknown language. Consequently, adoring each other's musical inventions would put different traditionally distant people closer to putting their hands in a glove. Moreover, unequal peer groups of all generations could simply pleasure themselves with the beauty of musical chords since age is just a number in order to react to music. For example, if you go to a concert every age group can be found regardless of generation gaps. Therefore, tune is considered as a great deal of connection that eventually makes every maturity level closer. To conclude, since musical components do not require a background of the same culture or parallelly aged people, they can make the whole words together. Thus, I strongly believe that each and every human should be more into the musical world, so that they learn to respect cultures and people of unequal backgrounds.