Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

The rise of artificial intelligence (AI) has shaped people's view about the near future. Some people are enthusiast about the development and others are also worrying about the possible consequences for the next generation. In term of productivity, artificial intelligence plays a significant impact on assisting human works, particularly the job involving automatication automatisation, such as in the factory, office, or even healthcare. For instance, the radiologist now can analyze the abnormalities from imaging using AI to help the diagnosis in shorter time. Although AI is very promising to boost human productivity, since its aplication uses data input and analysis, therefore, a huge number of data is actually required to improve the specificity of AI. By contrast, some people are criticizing the arrival of AI, particularly those who are concerning regarding the human value. When computer or device is more intelligent, the role of human brain would be reduced, and our next generation would be more lazy in doing regular activities involving human intellectual. To summarize, artificial intelligence is a non-avoidable phenomenon. The human must prepare and learn about its system if we don't want to replaced. Both human and artificial intelligence must be improved in order to prepare better future for humanity.