Social media have positive and negative effect discuss

Whilst most people think that social media have maliganat effect on youth.other people think social media are crucial for our life today. in my opnion i think social apps have brought the worse to the humanity today. In the begining, social media trends influence users, specialy specially users from generation z,to mimic what they watch on the social media.If a famous influncer have done something unacceptable,young people will mimic it.A promiment example is Tiktok where people try to mimc any kind of videos that they saw so that they can be a trend. This example shows that users are hungry for both pride and attention and these kind of traits were abscent before social media. On the other hand,most of content on the social media are uncensored.When youth or children watch that kind of content without any restrictions, they affect their behaviour for the worse. For instance,some influncers are invading social media with false news which can affect the public opinion for their purpose.What can be said is that without restrection restrictions on content people could spread hate and violence easily. In conclusion, after this essay have shown why social media have a negative impact on both behaviour and using false informations can shift people's opnion for worse,I think people must focus more in spending their time on useful things like developing new skills instead of wasting their time on social media.