Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solution can you suggest?

A substantial number of individuals presume that in the environment, a lot of diverse animals and plants are going to be destroyed. However, recent research has shown that climate change is the most important cause of climate change, and a superior strategy against the situation is for governments to make new laws to protect the world's ecosystem. Therefore, the cases and effects of these on this approach, as well as possible solutions, are outlined below. Changing climate demonstrate now worldwide. As a result of some factors, the crux of the matter is that most factories in developing countries expose dust to the air. While they try to decrease the pollution of air, they have some limitations. In addition, cars and motors must be convenient because they burn oil. Moreover, the carbon of oil exists in motors. In the last research in academic society, all persons made that decision. Better solutions are the law of clear air and protection of spatial species. Governments have started to reach a statement for a deal in the world, and since many big companies have used cheap energy in the past, they will not be satisfied with the change in conditions. A big attack on the woods in the world event in South America no sooner provided technology for logging. Many local people cut trees in Amazon woods, and many species died for them. To sum up, modern life has a bad effect on climate and wildlife, so many animals and plants live in delightful conditions; one cause for detrimental effects on the ecosystem is polluted air and hunting of animals by humans. They can correct with united for save earth.