Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many countries, some believe that professionals in special fields such as medical experts and engineers should be obliged to work in the country where they studied, while others believe that they shouldn’t be chained up to one country and should be free to change their place of work according to their will. In my opinion, I believe they should have the privilege of the opportunity to change their workplace, regardless of country. On the one hand, it is important to note that if you study law or any humanities-based subjects, you are required to stay in the country of your university. Because you study the rules and regulations of that country, staying in the country of your studies would make it easier for you to continue your work life there. In many nations, students can study at the university of their choice, and the government funds them. This means that after a certain time, the student must come back and work in their home country for a specified time. On the other hand, having the freedom to change the workplace or country is important for mental health and the ability to earn money. For example, if one person has received their bachelor’s degree in Türkiye, majoring in medicine, they shouldn’t live forever in Türkiye, as the salary is relevantly low. Thus, I believe that staying at the place where you have completed your education is not really a smart move. Although it will take some time to get used to the rules of another country because you haven’t studied there, one should never give up. In conclusion, although when it comes to humanitarian countries, it is safer to stay in the country where you have pursued your studies, the salary difference is a lot. In my opinion, I believe that changing your country of residence is the easiest way to live life fully.