Most agree that schools should be training children to recycle waste to preserve the Earth's natural resources. However, some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although many individuals believe that teaching youngsters to recycle trash to preserve the ecosystem is school's responsibility, others think that parents should encourage their kids to learn that. I completely concur that it is a shared responsibility between both schools and parents. Firstly, the education system has the ability to provide the suitable tools that can aid in teaching children how to recycle waste products. Teachers can implement several methods that can enable students to learn while they are studying. One of the effective ways is to substitute trash containers all over the school with recycling ones. This will encourage children to use those containers effectively while they are imitating their tutors. To give an illustration, an education facility in Egypt started to instruct their pupils on how to recycle waste after that, the youngsters started to imitate their teachers. Furthermore, parents have a great influence on their kids, so they can instruct them effectively. Youngsters look to their fathers and mothers as role models, so they try to copy their actions. If parents started to recycle waste products, young people would do the same thing. Another reason is that children interact with their family for a long time during the day, so they can learn by watching their parents without any effort. All in all, learning how to recycle waste from parents is an easy method, and does not require effort. To conclude, even though some people think that schools carry the burden of teaching children how to process waste, not the parents ' responsibility, I completely believe that it is a shared responsibility between the education system and the nuclear family.