It is a natural process of animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Animal species becoming extinct is a hotly debated topic that divides many opinions. Some people argue that people can not stop this damage. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement because of the many solutions that people can take to preserve the natural world. The below passages will clarify this argument. On the other hand, there are damaging activities of humans that impact wild animal life. As we know, the environment also plays a part in the extinction of certain species and almost the negative actions of humans affect on. First, the industrial plants or business companies, because of the personal benefits, they willing to harm wild animals such as rhinos or deer for luxurious commodities. Furthermore, industrial waste can lead to air pollution which has a negative impact on the animal ambience. Second, the hunter or farmer is still seeking wild predators in the forest for food or trade. To explain, they might not hesitate to poach any prey that they see on a hunt or in the woods for their horns or skins. These things are beneficial for their trading a lot. All of the activities seemed to put many animal species on the brink of extinction or, in the worst-case scenario, wiped them out altogether. On the other hand, humans can significantly contribute to extinction prevention and make some laws to treat the malpractices. First, for industries, they should ban suitable policies to deal with the large amount of industrial waste. For example, they can take the code of business conduct for workers and have fitting sentences for individuals who violate it. Moreover, we raise the awareness of citizens about the importance of protecting the environment and encourage them to participate in preserving wild animal groups or clubs. In addition, we can convey protective messages to people through social media or cutting-edge technology. In conclusion, the extinction of animals has many problems cause. Apart from the reasons for their own inexplicable extinction, human impacts also play a large part in this such as hunting or ruthless poaching. There some solutions taken above to improve certain parts of maintaining the balance of ecosystem and biodiversity because preventing extinction is essential to maintaining a healthy world in which all species rely on each other to survive.