Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do? Or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

A significant number of parents may prefer to occupy their children’s free time with various activities, whereas some others believe that the education time in schools is enough for their children. In my opinion, although education systems in recent years have faced significant developments in the field of diversity and enrichment in topics, many aspects and subjects should be taught in a separate timetable. Initially, it is worth mentioning that different syllabi which can cover all facets of children’s lives require a very long time schedule. Considering the limited timetable of most schools, it may not seem viable to suppose the education system to fulfil this requirement. Furthermore, each person has a unique set of abilities and preferences which should be grown and raised individually to be the most efficient. Both of these concerns may lead to important attention to another educational system apart from schools which act more professionally in order to help pave the path of growth and insightful learning to the next generation. On the other hand, from an economic point of view, the existence of such a parallel system not only attracts various professionals from different fields of study to educate children and help them to benefit from a plentiful labour market but also the positive competition among these institutions can strength the learning ecosystem as well as discovery of potential new opportunities to consideration and empower the career prospects of future applicants in the fast-growing world. In conclusion, while today’s schools are more developed and cover a range of diverse subjects, there is a need for other parallel systems to educate children in more efficient ways.