Task 2: With growing number of populations in cities, many people are living in small homes that don’t have outdoor spaces. Is this positive or negative development?

It is said that houses without outdoor areas is attributed to the increasing growth of individuals. As people would suffer from mental problems and lose family connection, I contend that this phenomenon is totally negative development. To begin with, this increase in population create a matter of household freedom. Coping with this development, the government is constructing numerous residential houses to meet the demand for inhabitant lands, which lead to the appearance of skyscrapers and commercial buildings. This may true that people would have the place for living, yet individuals are nationally adapting their house fitting with limited areas. For that reason, these people would have to narrow their own place, making way for social innovation. One might argue that this renovation could bring people closer, boosting both mental and physical upgrades through public activities. This could sound logical and correct; however, the consequences are fully mistaken. Taking surrounding places from individuals, they would be forced to spend personal time mostly being at home, leading to the possibility of depression and stress which could affect their professional life at a whole. Furthermore, the less free spaces they have, the worse family bonds could be. For example, families in slums or out-date accommodation would somehow confront difficulties in contacting with other members, resulting in misunderstanding and conflicts which cause the aggravation of living condition. In conclusion, the unstoppable rise in worldwide populations is becoming a real concern for personal lives. Despite possible harm for mentality, the authorities should delve deeper into curing the issues before it turning Change the form of the verb turns show examples a potential risk for national development.