Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reason? What are the effects on society and family life?

Presently, a lot of people decide to have children not in initially of their life. There are some reasons for this decision, and the most important reasons are economically situation, and the worry for children which their parents have. this essay will mention some pros and cons of society and family life. On the one hand, with an unstable economic situation, most younger are worried about their future. It means that they do have not the ability to take care of their baby, due to their low monthly income. For example, most of them are unemployed or do have not a well-paying job, so they can not pay their monthly expenses or their bills. Therefore, it could be difficult for them to have a child. As a result, it could be more beneficial for the country, because they do not spend money to carry the children. On the other hand, young parents need more time to be a better person. It means that, when they are young they have more important issues, which have to be fixed. For instance, many couples get therapy for their problems, Therefore, they have to concentrate on their difficulty rather than anything else, and develop their personality. Besides, it could be more beneficial for society, thus they may have a population with some right communities. in conclusion, parents prefer not to have an early baby, due to the economic system. Moreover, they feel responsible for their child's mental health, because they have to focus on their own problems. Generally, it is more beneficial for society.