In some pleces old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In several nations, the role of the elderly is emphasized due to their wide range of experiences, whereas other countries believe that the youth is far more crucial because of their initiatives for future developments. The writer, in light of this, advocates that the youth has an imperative impact on the future achievements of the whole civilization. Initially, it must be recognized that the young generation plays an essential role in countless forthcoming breakthroughs in many aspects of life. As part of modernization, it is apparent that technology is likely to be applied to a wide range of human matters in the future. Specifically, this is true in Japan, where virtual technology has been integrated into the formal academic education of children, thus ensuring these young learners entirely comprehend the lessons and become well-educated individuals contributing to the property of their nation over the past decade. These pieces of technology, however, may be highly complicated for the elderly to master, therefore, they might be left behind in their later lives. Some sceptics, nevertheless, emphasize numerous priceless insights that the older generation can pass on to their offspring. To clarify, they justify that these individuals have been experienced enough to provide the youth with reliable and suitable advice, instructions, or guidelines that assist this immature generation to develop holistically in a direct way. To a certain extent, this is credible, nonetheless, it is vital to acknowledge that these lessons and insights may be outdated and cannot be used in this modern era, where people’s lives have been altered dramatically compared to the previous generations’ ones. The firm opinion of this writer is that the role of current teenagers is far more important for subsequent success. Since the costs for maintaining and improving the elderly’s life expectancy and other advancements in the global healthcare system are highly excessive, governments are likely to confront the financial burden for these purposes in the future. This enormous amount of money, on the other hand, can be taken advantage of by improving the education conditions for these children, who are going to achieve many breakthroughs in academic fields. As a result, the living quality of other individuals in society as a whole will be enhanced significantly such as an approach that can cure cancer. In conclusion, although some argue the valuable experiences and instructions of the elderly, the control of forthcoming technology and the potentials of the young are far more vital and must be considered. It is, furthermore, obvious that the better education quality these young learners can get involved in, the better conditions others will live in.