More and more people are forgetting the actual meaning of occasions (e.g. national festivals). What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions do you suggest?

Festivals indeed bring more pleasures. But a large number of people fail to recall the real essence of carnivals. Hectic work schedules and personal celebrations are the primary reasons for this tendency, even though several remedies can overcome this issue. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, many people forget to celebrate their national festivals such as the independence and religious-related festivals. One of the main causes of that individuals are living in a modern era with fast-paced, so they are pre-occupied with their daily routine without think about national celebrations. For example, the indepenceday people do not celebrate with patriotic besides they love to spend a time with their loved ones. Another main reason is that people give more significance to personal celebrations like birthdays, and anniversaries because they like to spend time with their family members, relatives and friends while they get a lot of fun and memories. Although there are solutions that can overcome this issue. One of the major remedies is that the authorities should encourage the population to celebrate the national carnivals through conducting stage shows or plays about the freedom warriors. For instance, local authorities should conduct speech poet and dance competitions in schools in Independence Day, and as a result, students have more patriotism towards nations since childhood. Another main solution is that the local newspapers should release based on the freedom warriers and relious heroes' biographies as documentaries and stories-based on news. In conclusion, individuals fail to remember and celebrate the national occasions because of pre-occupied daily routine and personal celebartions celebration. Creating awareness to the public through stage shows, plays, stories and documentaries about warriors and freedom fighters that can lead to increase patriotism and stimulate to celebate the national occasions.