Today most people get married and give birth in their 30s rather than when they younger is it positive and negative development in your opinion.

In this contemporary era, everything happens in pace-faced besides marriage. In these days, a large number of people marry and birth children after thirty years of old instead of young age. I think this is a positive breakthrough and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, later marriage brings more beneficials to the population who delay marriage because marriage is a long-term commitment it requires secure financial stability. This means individuals work-hard to earn money and save some amount of fortune for their future and it takes long time to settle by financially that's why many get married after thirties. For example, most western nations' person marry and start their family life after thirties but they have a good wealth to take care of their family members by financially. Needless to say money play a crucial role in marriage life so after thirty get married can lead to live a happy life without financial burden. Furthermore, after thirty only people have more maturity to save and protect their family life without ego and selflessness. This means family life is going a long-term and they do not give a chance to divorce because both persons are more mature and they know how to handle the problems and how to raise their children. For instance, children perform in academics when their parents were married after thirties because parents do not disturb their toddler's education through family fights. Hence, late marriage help to grow up infants with peaceful life. In conclusion, after thirties getting married can bring enormous benefits to the public such as save money and wealth for family commitments as well as they may have more maturity and save their relationship without getting divorce than younger married couples. Therefore, I believe that this is a positive development and it brings more windfalls.