Some people think that it will be one of the best ways to solve the environment problems to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals maintain that one of the most potential remedies to tackle environmental issues is to charge more in fuel of transportations. The writer of this essay agrees with this view due to the fact that it eliminates the usage of vehicles and will shed light on the core factors in the latter. It is crucial for people to understand that the climbing rate of cars use affects devastatingly to our surroundings, especially the ecosystem. As emissions from them contains numerous harmful and damaging substances, which causes fatalities for creatures including plantations and animals, making their existences disappear and become extinct. Moreover, exhaust fuels can alter environmental atmosphere, for instance, global warming which leads to melting icebergs in two poles of the Earth, causing higher level of water surface, or even releases greenhouse gases. Hence, increasing tax and fee on fuel can decrease the amount of residents who purchase them frequently to travel and also encouraging citizens to use public transports. Likewise, rising the money of fuel prevents people travelling short distance because it can be seen as a way to waste cash. People will not use vehicles to move around within few metres or kilometres as this means throwing money away or sending it to nowhere due to the exorbitant price of gasoline, however, this is beneficial because of a number of main reasons: less transportations are used, inspires people to walk or use public vehicles and motivate them to utilise automobiles purposively. Therefore, it mitigates the fuel consumption rate, which is advantageous. In conclusion, I strongly hold faith in the given statement as it is one of the most feasible method to conserve the environment. Lifting the cost of fuel may descent the quantity of citizens that buy this product and may fix their mind of reason to travel using private cars.