Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that learning at college or university is the shortest way to a successful life, while others believe that getting a job immediately after school is better. This writer agrees with the first statement due to high work opportunities and high-salary jobs despite the drawbacks of work experience. It must be acknowledged that studying at university can increase job opportunities, especially high-salary employment. To be specific, recruiters tend to find someone with specialized knowledge and degrees because they believe that these learners can improve their company and create smart strategies using their knowledge. As a result, individuals who have degrees will have a higher chance to enrol in famous companies. Some people think that applying for a job immediately after high school can be beneficial because they have work experience. This might be true, but colleges and universities can also provide job simulations and teach them their knowledge on that career. Back Khoa University is an outstanding example of this, not only teaches theories and knowledge but also goes to the actual workplace to work for weeks; thus, teenagers can experiment with how it feels to work. Consequently, the experience combined with previous knowledge will definitely surpass people who do not graduate. This writer believes that with a university degree, individuals can have well-paid jobs. Most of the famous and well-known companies have very strict requirements and graduating from college or university is on that list, there are not many individuals who can apply to those companies unless they are gifted. Hence, graduated citizens will be more likely to have good salaries than those who do not. In conclusion, well-paid jobs and work opportunities outweigh the disadvantages of work experience. Therefore, university and college are the best way to a successful career.