Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that everyone should spend all of their time on education until they are mature. This writer agrees with this statement because of successful careers and better life quality. It must be considered that study is the fastest way to succeed. In other words, going to school helps children achieve more knowledge, so they can pass the exam and do their favourite careers in the future. Moreover, people who have university degrees can be employed easily by companies and businesses. Therefore, individuals can have well-paid careers and look after their family members. Take Samsung as a prime example, that company only hire labourers who hold diplomas of good grades, so that they can ensure the quality of work is always good. However, some people believe that entertainment and relaxation should be involved due to the stress when they study. This may be true, but education is still the priority. It must be understood that residents could have good profiles for their work if they studied hard and achieved high scores in their exams. What is more, graduates from well-known universities can be the targets for large companies. As a consequence, they can earn a huge amount of money and reach higher positions in their jobs. From prior knowledge, graduates from Foreign Trade University are the priority in the selection of many large industries. In conclusion, the idea of studying until 18 has a lot of benefits. Additionally, students can get good jobs in the future by concentrating on education.