Many people believe that it is better to learn something new in a group than individually. Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, a group of individuals deemed that it is effective to learn something new in a squad, while other think that learning alone is more beneficial. I completely agree towards the first statement owing to some reasons which I will hash out in the further paragraphs. Firstly, there are a number of advantages to learning in a group, but the main one is that, within a gathering members can encourage each other in a difficult task. For instance, if one does not understand things others can explain to them more patiently by giving personal examples. Thus, they will be able to pursue the task confidently. To cite an example, when I was in 6th grade, the teacher of mathematics gave us a task to solve, but it was not a piece of cake to solve it individually. So, she made a group of three students and afterwards, we got a correct answer while solving a task in a gathering. Secondly, a squad can tackle more complex problems than they could on their own. To illustrate it more, everyone has different abilities to think and solve problem with this they can solve more complex projects easily. Moreover, while studying in a group pupils will also boost their confidence as well as improve their communication skills because while talking to each other in a gathering they will not become shy and can speak in front of the whole. Furthermore, in a group folks understand better in the group and this also encourages a perfect study environment. In conclusion, although the masses think it is better to learn individually, if they study in a group they could improve their skills, boost their confidence as well as learn different methods to tackle problems by learning from each other.