Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay their university education.

The importance of free learning which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing and explaining the statement further, the first and foremost reasoning behind this is that free literacy can help every individual to fulfil their basic needs through schooling which can reduce poverty. Another striking benefit in this regard is that students can continue their higher study to achieve lifetime goals. In most countries, the Government creates and implements various plans to improve the literacy level all over the world. For example, scholarships, free transport for the students and free seats for the rank holders. Categorically, it cannot be ignored that the main reasoning behind this is that teaching is a strong foundation for developing the country economically. On the other hand, one of the main reasons stems from the fact that higher study needs a lot of equipment and facilities to maintain the quality of culture. For instead, professional courses like medicine, aviation, engineering and robotics need a wide range of resources to provide a real-time experience. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that population is increasing rapidly, the government cannot provide high-quality improvement to every citizen. Moreover, the educational sector is providing certain opportunities in primary and secondary schooling. Parents should take responsibility for paying fees for higher learning. Apart from the reasoning mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. In conclusion to the arguments, one can reach a gist that the positive impacts of free education are indeed great too.