some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirment

It is believed that not enough of the rubbish which is taken from people's home are being recycled A group of people consider the only way to increase reusing their waste is certaing law which depends on recycling in this essay I will explain wyh i totally agree with this idea. Firstly i want to discuss why people are against the waste of things as a rubbish. I think main reason is of course air pollution and tonnes of useless materials on the surface of the oceans it is considered as a biggest issue for the future in addition it can be caused many epidemic problems. Thus it is demanded to add new law about reuse of the materials according to studying if the new rules about recycling materials had been accepted before 40 years ago there wouldn't Have had lack of supplements in the world. Particular reason of why rules aren't being added to our laws is that industrial profit and recycling expenses i think Nowadays lack of supply is being common in many religions reagions such as Africa, south America, And several areas of asia it can be solved by recycling things And using them again and again and it is believed that all of resource which are renewable will Have been finished by human being after a hundred year therefore now if we create rules about recycling it will be useful for many purposes and especially for our next generation In conclusion i guess individuals should escape from many negative results