Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people feel taht better way to increase road safety is to escalate to the low legal age for driving vehicles or riding motorcycles. In this essay, I will introduce my opinion, the government should need to increase the minimum legal age limit it may help to reduce road accidents. One of the major advantages of increasing the minimum legal age is to reduce road accidents. undoubtedly teenagers are more active at their age. access to the driving below age student it may lead to a detrimental effect to society and their parents. Because they don't have many experience. firstly many students prefer to show their adventure skills to other people. for example, when I was in school one of my friends said. If I had a 200cc bike I would ride 200kmh speed. Finally, he was 17 and had a manager accident and he lost his leg. Secondly, they vilate road lows. They don't care about color lights and passengers. urban areas have more traffic congestion one of the main reasons is careless driving. For example in Sri Lanka during the school's big match season, some students bring vehicles and hand around city areas. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages is making age restrictions thay should misunderstand about the society. It is not to the solution for this matter. Best way to tackle this problem. Firstly should not have access to high-capacity vehicles like more than 1000cc because it is difficult to handle and They should need to more education about road and safety. Possible way to add their school curriculum this subject. Such as some rural areas students daily travel by motorcycle because the transport system has not developed yet. In conclusion, I would argue that the minimum legal age should be increased it may lead to society and their families. and provide road safety subject to the school curriculum.