Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that music creates a strong bond between diverse generations and customs. I strongly disagree with this idea as new generations and other generations have different tastes regarding music and also different cultures don't have the same values. These days, the new generation prefers to listen to the latest types of music and they don't have any interest in the 1960s and 1970s ones and find them old-fashioned which are the favorite songs of their parents and older people. youngsters, usually enjoy listening to young pop stars' music whose songs are about love stories or heartbroken. Such as Selena Gomez and Taylor Swift. By way of example, when families are on a car journey normally conflict due to every member of the family want to listen such songs that are not enjoyable for others. In addition, despite music has rejuvenated all of us with a variety of ages and cultures that said, it can't connect cultures together. Cultures do not have the same values and literature. So, they may consider some other cultures ' poets inadequate. For instance, in the song Who Do You Love by the Maroon Five, the lyric contains the line 'You are moving differently when we are making life'. While those from traditional cultures may regard the lyrics as disgraceful, westerners find it lovely. Thus, the songs make them become disrespectful of each other's cultures potentially. In conclusion, I do not think traditions and ages can be liked by the music industry. Because individuals have grown up with different attitudes and environments have influenced their thoughts. Moreover, youths tend to keep up with the latest music, unlike their parents.