Nowadays, some consumers are less influenced by advertising than in the past.What are the reasons?Is it a positive or negative development?

In many countries,some people are beginning to less influenced by advertising has become a topic of debate. That is because the internet make any goods ’s information be widely known by people right now.I am strongly agree that is a positive development. The transparency goods’s information can make some consumers are less influenced by advertising lead to immediate and tangible benefits for consumers. To begin with, people can understand any information about the goods which they want to buy from internet,rather than advertising. This is because shopping online is more popular than tradition shopping.In the case of manufacturer direct sale,they would display all goods information on internet, such as date of production,raw material, even the cost prise. Consequently, people can catch the message of commodity from internet. Moreover,the information which merchant display is abundant and attractive,And it's more real than the advertising.Since,in the case of selling same goods,a lot of merchants on same market of internet,competition is fierce and fair. As a result, in addition to advertising to impress customers with more real information. Therefore,the real information of internet has replaced flashy advertising. On the other hand,why I agree the advertising influence is declining that is a positive development. Firstly,it means that internet’s information make people ’s judgement be enhanced, that is good for consumer find the genuine excellent quality and cost-effective products when they are shopping. This is because information’s transparency nowadays. people can buy goods be confidence.It is contribute to economy cycle is enhanced. Furthermore, the genuine excellent goods are usually hided.Owing to the company which make excellent products always use capital for manufacture or research and development,rather than cost money for advertising.So,it need the consumer find the goods which make they satisfactory with judgement by themselves. In conclusion,some people strengthen the judgement to choose goods,rather than by advertising, that is a positive thing.I believe this is good for economy cycle.