some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some individuals opine that using television has been a negative influence on children. However, many put forward that growing up with electronic gadgets has brought benefits to adolescents. Notwithstanding there both schools of thought hold merit, my personal opinion expresses a stronger alignment with the former perspective. On the one hand, there is a major reason that explains why the appearance of television in the children's world could not be highly beneficial. In the past, these electronic gadgets were not overestimated by the extravagant prices and large capacity, which could be seen to suit wealthy families also high social strata. During this period, the connection of community between humans was close-knit. Nevertheless, as these devices are technologically revolutionized, a plethora of versions of televisions might appeal to households that always have kids and teenagers. Consequently, the changes cause vastly addicted to technological devices, making them obsess with outdated information. On the other hand, opponents of the previous suggestion still believe that the ability of electronic gadgets fosters automatic awareness in kids. While an enormous resource may have gotten risk of addicting content, there has been a variety of safe platforms for children to educate. For instance, Whereas there are no prevented entertainment services from television, these enjoyable devices bring better capability in diverse languages for the self-perception of offspring, making some people think that involving television for young people is also a good approach. To recapitulate, although there are controversial opinions on determining whether the development of television on teens should be diminished. I think that children should be focused on gardening and outdoor activities rather than state-of-the-art gadgets. Having a range of family events could not only encourage healthy relationships and an active environment but also teach children some distinctive avenues to communicate and make friends for memorable recollections.