Some people think that governments of developing countries should introduce new technology to people to improve their quality of life, while others believe that they should provide free education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, developing countries need some facilities for their people, but for these things, people have some different ideas. One group believes new technology can make our lives better, yet other people prefer to have free education. My opinion is the same as the second view because the weakest in developing countries are inhabitants who have educational degrees, and when governments improve education, the educational persona might increase. On the one hand, the new technology has some merits and drawbacks in people's lifestyles. Firstly, new equipment raises the level of some developing countries ' citizens due to the fact most people who are poor in these districts cannot buy these things. For example, Iran is a developing country; thereafter, the dishwasher is a good device for women which the government have advertised on TV and other platforms, yet most people cannot buy them. Secondly, when the authority accepts new devices and introduces them to its societies; then people can use them, and buy them when they like them. On the other hand, the free education has a lot of benefits. when people of one population can study for free; as a result, most people follow their education, then not only does the number of crimes decline but also the knowledge of people about their surroundings improves. Also, these people can help authorities to alter their situation to the best position; furthermore, they do not let other countries for thief their resources because they know how can they use costly sources that have more profits. In conclusion, new technology has a nice shape; nevertheless, the free study opens the situation for the country to improve extremely fast.