You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

Currently, you can find everything by surfing the net or check social media such as celebrities life style Also, it’s extremely important facts between fans. However, a mount of people believes that the private lives of famous people have to be secret. I am strongly in favor of the opinion that everyone like celebrities must have an own life without sharing in social media. On the one hand, every people have been having some initial problem with something and cannot solve it. then, they do not share it with other one specially they close friends. If you know privet issue about a person and say to any one, then she or he become shy. Specially, renowned person experiences this worse than other people. Maybe they kill themselves for this news due to their lost their followers. On other hand, celebrities not same as an ideal portrait in Television or other media. Nevertheless, they are real human therefore, they need to experience some different situation like other people. As a result, they need shopping, trip and another entertains so, when they like share their life they can post it in their scene. Although, sometime they like have private life other but when the paparazzi take them photo and send it anywhere so they could not go anywhere then they become sick. - In conclusion, with the reasons mentioned above, I think whole of the people needs a privet life and when they share post in their own page they like it to share it and other people should accept people idea and believe it so they must not share celebrities life when they dissatisfied.