Nowadays, private companies spend more money on scientific research more than governments. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Presently, individual firms prefer to extend their business to increase their profit so that, they spend a lot of money on scientific investigations instead of, government. While there are some drawbacks of personal companies getting better, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, there are several merits of extending business with academic research. Initially, when personal industries, support the projects so that, these companies access more occupations positions then, more people can find jobs in other word, they have income. Meanwhile, these companies’ turnover rising too much. Secondly, the private manufactures surf to improve their goods and way of the supplies, and have been producing less pollution. Therefore, there have been helping environment to become more clear. On the other hand, the downsides of investigations are varied. If the companies are reduced pollution, thereafter they must not pay a lot of tax. As a result, the governments leave their fun furthermore, they have to choose other income. In addition, they do not accept government law because they are so massive and they have their own rule and unfortunately, they effect on the countries law. To illustrate, in Iran the private refineries are the best factory for refine oil. They have own rule and don’t accept the government cost for gasoline due to the fact that they have special prices. In conclusion, it appears to me that the demerits of company improvments cannot eclipse the benefits. Notwithstanding, this happened will be not good for government, but it has some advantages for inhabitants.