Television sports show such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youth who do not of like to exercise much do you agree or disagree include examples in your answers and provide your own opinion

Watching sports on television is a great way to get young people to exercise In this essay I will show how watching sports shows can encourage youths to be more active. Seeing others on TV shows such as the Olympic can make teenagers motivated to do more sport due to them realising how amazing and cool it is, like swimming for example seeing athletes jumping off very high stands may seem enjoyable for youths and therefore give them the motivation to do it. As well as football young boys who enjoy running around in the park can discover a new way to gain friends and have some competition against other teams In conclusion watching sports and athletics on television can be beneficial to youth and be extremely motivating for them to go out and start playing themselves, personally I think it's a great way to encourage young people to be more active