Some people think the recent increasing cheap air travel brings benefits, while other people think it has drawbacks to the environment involves resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Air travel recently becomes more cheap and thus numbers of travels is increasing. This could be beneficial but may also have some hazards. As regards the benefits, the expanding cheap air travel makes travelling more easy and available. We should keep in mind the possible side effects to the environment as these cheap air travels may affect the environment badly by poor quality fuel. Available cheap air travel is now considered a good option in air travel agencies. For example, it attracts many of clients and makes air travel more money saving. This makes cheap air travel a demand by many clients in agencies and agencies begin to expand in cheap air travelling to increase their income. As a result, cheap air travel becomes a benefit in them. On the other hand, cheap air travel may affect the environment in a bad way. For instance, the bad quality material of cheap planes could be harmful to the environment on the long run. Vividly, this is a responsibility of the government to take care of. So, We could make use of cheap air travel but not on the expense of environment pollution. In conclusion, cheap air travel makes travelling much frequent and less problematic regarding availability and prizes. However, the effect on the environment by the harmful fuel and waste products could be serious on long term. Thus,it should not be widely increased, but it could be limited option with good monitoring. In my opinion, it is the ususal cinflict between environment resourses saving and personal benefits which need a wise management to balance between both.