Planting trees is very important for the environment. Som people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead.

Citizens believe that empty areas in the suburbs or rural were better allocated for plants than buildings to make them healthier. This essay will explain the benefits of planting trees there to counter the other argument. Firstly, planting crops in many areas, especially the one that absorbs the water, will make their homes healthier. Secondly, it also could be used to increase the citizens' mood. Given these points, I strongly agree that some empty fields must be planted with some trees. Planting crops in the downtown or rural areas brings many benefits, specifically, making the environment more habitable. For instance, the trees are the source of water absorption area to decrease the number of floods there. However, some people doubt that the city forests significantly impact handling the issue. Nonetheless, Plants could function as water retention and filtering air pollutants. The most compelling evidence for that is where scientists state that increasing the number of urban forests will increase the oxygen scales to 9.5 points. In comparison, the average oxygen scale in many places is only 6.0 points. Therefore, the forest makes the environment more friendly to its inhabitants. Another purpose of building forests in those areas besides the environmental factor is to increase the citizens’ happiness. People usually use the forest spaces for picnics or enjoy the clear air. As a result, society believes that those spots could be used for recreational purposes. Furthermore, some of them can be placed for entertainment shows such as night markets and bazaars. Urban planning experts state that the function of the urban forest could be exploited not just for well-being only, but rather, for other sectors, including amusement and economics. Ultimately, those areas are full of purpose, but the most important function other than environmental is for recreation to make its inhabitants joyful. Overall, Although green fields are commonly known for making the surroundings habitable, locals also could use those as entertainment places. Thereupon, I greatly comply with those space allocations for the plants.