some people think that manufactures and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while other argue that people have the responbility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a common thought that the sheer scope of packaging production should be limited in both manufacturers and shopping malls, whereas the consumers have the responsibility to get the less packaging products. This writer will present the reasons for agreement on the consumer responsibility to buy fewer packaging items after the discussion in two views. On one hand, the limitation of selling fewer packaged products in manufacturers and shopping malls can have a damaging impact on the quality of the products. In fact, having ensured the items that are not damaged during the transportation period due to some unpredictable subjects like disasters or accidents, the manufacturers have to package the objects carefully. A case in point is that glasses or clay products should be covered carefully in order to avoid some broken pieces. It can also be observed that the products with the close-knit appearance can create many weaknesses for customers in checking the items before giving money which can lead to some bad impressions about that companies or brands. On the other hand, this phenomenon should be considered by the customer responsibility. To be blunt, consumers can choose to buy products with less packaging coverings. For example, there is an appearance of services that can decorate or package the products following the needs of consumers. Additionally, the residents can bring their own customs as they just need to buy the products. I partly agree with the view that focus on resident responsibility follows the beneficial value of giving consumers complete their own choices creatively. In conclusion, this topic collects various spaces with significant values and needs to be discussed on both sides before giving a final decision.