Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both your opinion.

Owing to technological development, the world is becoming smaller and smaller day by day. It leads to globalization throughout the earth. Even though, there are pros and cons to globalizing countries, in my point of view advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. On one hand, there are several benefits to globalization. Firstly, developed countries can send their production to poorer countries to make low final prices. For example, the majority of famous car companies such as Toyota, outsource the whole car manufacturing or some parts of the car to other countries. Apart from the customers, who can find goods at cheaper prices, a great deal of job opportunities are created in poorer countries. Secondly, people migrate from their countries to find better education and income, which helps reduce the unemployment rate. Finally, through globalization, crises like disease, and other international problems can be solved easily. On the other hand, even though globalization has a lot of advantages, some disadvantages cannot be overcome. Globalization forces countries to speak and write in one language, as an illustration, language is the most important thing to separate countries from one another. But some kids are starting to learn English more than their national language. For example, fifty percent of my classmates communicate only in English. That leads to a loss of cultural identity. To point out globalization has both disadvantages and advantages, but the advantages surpass the drawbacks.