Rich people are getting richer, and poor people are getting poorer. The gap between rich and poor people is widening. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

In this intensively competitive world, rich people are a have greater chance to get richer than poor individuals. The main causes of this phenomenon incorporates various factors such as higher chance of getting a well-paid job opportunities by rich people, which leads to earn grand amounts of money. In the next sentences the causes will be elaborated precisely. Generally, by getting a sustainable high salary job, people could earn substantial amounts of money. Therefore, applied to a well-paid job relies on complex factors including a higher educational degree and suitability of these positions for city’s residents. Firstly, top tier companies mainly tend to hire high-educated employees. In addition, commonly top ranked univeristies provide these kind of courses. Enrolling in these courses almost are costing an arm and a leg. For instance, most of these universities setteld in city centre, where most of the high-tech enterprises that produce cutting-edge merchendises merchandise are laid in. Not only can the university tuition fees be paid by poor families, but also they can not afford the runing cost of residing, so they mostly inhabit on the outskirts. Consequentely, a job -seeker from an economical vulnerable groups of people has not a huge chance to apply for a well-paid job due to unavailabilty availability of positions in the inner-city, also they can not afford to apply for a top-ranked universities due to its massive costs and transportation barriers. To tackle this viscious circle, governments should be invest more on education equality and creating job opportunities on the outskirts of the metropiltans metropolitan. Take Harvard University as an example, which provides some helpful monetary resources for vulnerable-endeavored students such as fund annualy for students who have a greater potentials. Whats more, re-establish factories and companies on the outskirts may accelerate the transportion struggle and job availablity for workers. To conclude, due to various helpful strategies, which have been conducted by elite people the progress has already was observed. Although, this vicious circle probably will be remain in the near futures.