Rich people are getting richer, and poor people are getting poorer. What are the causes? What can be done to reduce this gap?

In this intensively competitive world, rich people have a greater chance to get richer than poor individuals. The main causes of this phenomenon incorporate various factors such as a higher chance of getting a well-paid job opportunity job opportunities by rich people, which leads to earning grand amounts of money. In the next sentences, the causes will be elaborated precisely. Generally, by getting a sustainable high-salary job, people could earn substantial amounts of money. Therefore, applying for a well-paid job relies on complex factors including a higher educational degree and suitability of these positions for city residents. Firstly, top-tier companies mainly tend to hire highly educated employees. In addition, commonly top-ranked universities provide these kinds of courses. Enrolling in these courses almost costs an arm and a leg. For instance, most of these universities settled in the city centre, where most of the high-tech enterprises that produce cutting-edge merchandise are laid in. Not only can the university tuition fees be paid by poor families, but also they can not afford the running cost of residing, so they mostly inhabit the outskirts. Consequently, a job -seeker from an economically vulnerable group of people does not have a huge chance to apply for a well-paid job due to the unavailability of positions in the inner-city, also they can not afford to apply for a top-ranked university due to their massive costs and transportation barriers. To tackle this vicious circle, governments should invest more in education equality and creating job opportunities on the outskirts of the metropolitans. Take Harvard University as an example, which provides some helpful monetary resources for vulnerable-endeavoured students such as funds annually for students who have greater potential. What's more, re-establishing factories and companies on the outskirts may accelerate the transportation struggle and job availability for workers. To conclude, due to various helpful strategies, which have been conducted by elite people progress has already been observed. However, this vicious circle probably will remain in the near future.