It is better for companies to help their workers feel happy at work rather than put lots of pressure on them for the sake of profit. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that companies should create a comfortable ambience for their employees instead of pressuring them to do well for the business's benefit. I strongly agree with this opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, making employees happy will help them become more productive. The reason for this is that office pressures often cause a certain amount of stress for employees, which makes them mentally constrained and reduces their concentration. Conversely, when employees are happy, their stress levels will be reduced. Having a workspace where employees feel safe, and comfortable and can manage their stress will lead to higher productivity and efficiency. According to a scientific study, 'happier' companies outperform their competitors by 20% because their employees are more likely to get things done. Furthermore, happiness is associated with creativity and innovation. Happy employees may feel more confident in their abilities, be willing to admit mistakes, and continually try different ways of working. As a result, they may suggest or try new tactics to bring better results to the company. On the other hand, putting pressure on workers does not seem to be better than helping them feel happy. Studies show that unhappy employees are more likely to shut down certain brain functions that are used to gather information and prepare for combat when under stress. Employees are less likely to think creatively, connect emotionally to their work, and feel good about themselves. Consequently, stress can worsen employee health and cause them to fail to perform their jobs, rather than benefiting the company. In conclusion, keeping employees happy can increase the company rather than burdening them. Companies need to create a comfortable environment that makes employees feel like they are at work and increases productivity.