The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consume, but it is has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most seriuos problems a sociated with the internet and what solutions you can suggest.

Currently, the internet is becoming one of parts of human lives, because we are able to gain and share any information there. However, the internet has many disadvantages for humans if we are unable to manage how to use the internet in a good way. This essay will discuss about the problems created by the internet and how to solve the problems. To begin with, besides the advantages of the internet, there are many negative impacts while using the internet over time. This means using the internet in a wide range and long term is able to make someone addicted because they are convenient and do it over time. Therefore, they forget something more important they should do. For instance, most teenagers are trapped in comfortable play when they are playing online games with their friends. Consequently, they forget to finish their homework from the teacher. Besides, most people find scam links that come as short messages on their phones in order to hack personal data. As a result, most people who do not know about this case lose their money in the bank. However, there are several solutions to do in order to prevent the above cases. Firstly, parents are able to limit the time for teenagers to access the internet in order to prevent their children from becoming addicted. For instance, parents can turn on the wifi at certain times, for example, from 16.00 until 18.00 a clock and from 20.00 to 22.00 a clock before sleeping time to minimize the risk of children getting addicted. Secondly, to avoid scam links that enter a person's phone, individuals should educate their families to be more careful about accessing unknown links that are spread on social media in order to avoid personal data being stolen. In conclusion, the internet has many effects on humans not only generating advantages such as gaining and sharing more information but also bringing disadvantages such as addiction and losing personal data. The most important is how to manage the usage of the internet in a good way to minimize something unexpected coming into our lives.