Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals worldwide believe doing a paid job at a very young age is profitable for kids. Others, however, argue that children could be harmed while working. In my opinion, I consider that the drawbacks are overshadowed by the benefits of being employed when young. Despite the disadvantages below, I believe the advantages of working young are useful for their future. Firstly, working for money as kids helps them become mature sooner. By doing jobs, not only their mind but also their body are enhanced. In fact, many children who work when they are young are believed to be more independent and to have the ability of emphathize and communicate with parents better than common, which partly shows that they become more mature. Secondly, another benefit of children doing paid work is that they can be more economical. It is certain that working at a very young age educate kids about the importance at the money. As a result, they will realise that only by working hard, they can earn money, which makes them appreciate cash more. Therefore, it is beneficial for children to work for money. Admittedly, there are more problems could happen when kids do paid work. One of the issues is they are too young to work. In fact, there are not so many paid jobs that a kid can handle well. They can easily screw everything up if they do not carefully, which consequently do harm to not only them but also people around. Another problem is children working for money can be take advantage as a kind of child abuse by bad guys. According to many famous newspapers, in many developing countries, kids are often forced to make money despite they are still really young. Unfortunately, over 45% of people who take advantage of children to get money are their parent by statistics. Although government are managed to tackle this serious problem, the methods are ineffective. It is sure that more kids are still getting in trouble even there are many international rights and laws to protect them. Thus, it is harmful for children to have a paid job. In conclusion, I believe that paid work can bring more benefits for children compared to any disadvantages it might bring.